GAMPA - CLASS CALENDAR

Start Date

End Date

Holidays

Autumn Term

Monday 16th September 2019

Friday 13th December 2019

Mid-Term - 28th October - 1st November 2019

Spring term

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Commonwealth Day - Monday 9th March 2020

School Holiday - Tuesday 10th March 2020

Summer Term

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Friday 12th June 2019

Workers Memorial Day - Thursday 30th April 2020

May Day - Friday 1st May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25th May 2020