Competing for: 

Gibraltar Young Musician of the Year (Hassans Trophy):

Danielle Fernandez - Piano 
Aditya Dhanwani - Piano 
Janelle Gallardo - Voice
Adam Rocca - Voice
Darius Oliva - Piano 
Ben Savignon-Balestrino - Drums 

Best International Musician ( UMEE Trophy) 

Andrii Zhalkovski - Piano 
Constance Davies - Clarinet
Grace Davies - Trumpet 
Adrian Monge Magistris - Piano

Best School Choir (The Erin Valverde Trophy)

St Paul's School
St Joseph's First School
Loreto Convent Middle School

Best Ensemble (The Chief Ministers Trophy and EY Bursary)

Gampa Juniors 
Gampa Singers 
Gampa MT

There are many other bursaries and awards to be won on the night. We will post results as soon as we get them at the end of the GALA

Share this Article: