GAMPA - CLASS CALENDAR

 

Start Date

End Date

Holidays

Autumn Term

Monday 13th September 2021

Friday 10th December 2021

Mid-Term - 25th October - 29th October 2021

Spring term

Monday 10th January 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Mid Term - 21st - 25th February 2022

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 17th June 2022

Workers Memorial Day - Wednesday 28th April 2021

May Day - Monday 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday - Thursday 2nd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee - Friday 3rd June 2022

Ready to take the next step?

Ever wanted to learn an instrument and become a musician? Ever wanted to become a singer or an actor? Have you checked out all our programmes!